0092 21 2255875 info@caltec.com.pk

Contact us

 

CALTEC Instrument Services Co.

65 C Mezzanine Floor DHA Phase 2 Ext
Main Korangi Road Karachi
Pakistan 75400

 Mob: 92 333 22 83557

Fax : 92 300 8213260

Email : info@caltec.com.pk

Website : http://www.caltec.com.pk

Info: info@caltec.com.pk

Sales: sales@caltec.com.pk

Calibration: calibration@caltec.com.pk

Shafqat Khan
Sales & Marketing Director
shafqat.khan@caltec.com.pk
0300 8213260

Zeeshan Ali Khan
Sales Executive
zeeshan@caltec.com.pk
0300 8213275

Shuja Ur Rehman
Sales Executive
shuja@caltec.com.pk
Mobile: 0300 8213264

Muhammad Usman Qaiser
Sales Executive
lhr@caltec.com.pk
Mobile: 03008213249